Google Mobile First, Algorithm Update, 2017 SEO Advice & More

Google Mobile First, Algorithm Update, 2017 SEO Advice & More


https://www.SERoundtable.com/ – This week was expected to be slow because of the holiday week but hey, we may have had a small Google algorithm update but I doubt it. Google said the mobile first index is not yet live. Google’s advice to SEOs for 2017 is to focus on their mobile page SEO stuff. Google may be mislabeling pages as not mobile friendly. Google said slow pages might be labeled as not mobile friendly. Although Google’s mobile first index might not measure page speed on launch. Google said they do not throttle or have a quota on how much traffic a site can get in a day. Google said you may notice a link count drop in Google Search Console. Google said CDNs are safe to host with. Google launched a new recipe user interface on mobile and is testing a new mobile search results interface. Google sent out messages about nonsecure login pages. Google’s John Mueller did spend some of his Christmas day helping webmaters. And we have the New Years eve logo from Google already. Happy new years and that is the search news we covered at the Search Engine Roundtable.

Google Algorithm Update During Holiday Break? Doubt It. : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-algorithm-update-holidays-23208.html
Google: Mobile First Index Is Not Yet Live : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-mobile-first-index-not-live-23193.html
Google 2017 SEO Advice: Make Sure You Optimize For Mobile Like You Do For Desktop : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-seo-advice-2017-23215.html
Google Misinforming Webmasters That Their Page Is Not Mobile Friendly : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-misinforming-webmasters-not-mobile-friendly-23200.html
Google: Slow Pages Might Be Labeled As Not Mobile Friendly : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-slow-pages-not-mobile-friendly-23203.html
The Google Mobile First Index Won’t Measure Page Speed : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-mobile-first-index-page-speed-23210.html
Google: We Have No Web Site Page Quota & Do Not Throttle Traffic : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-quoata-throttle-traffic-23195.html
Google: CDNs Are Safe & Shouldn’t Hurt Your Rankings : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-cdn-safe-23202.html
Some May See A Drop In Google Link Counts In Search Console : https://www.seroundtable.com/drop-in-google-link-counts-23216.html
New Google Recipe Search Results Mobile User Interface : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-recipe-search-ui-23209.html
Google Tests New Mobile Search Results Interface? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-testing-mobile-search-results-interface-23189.html
Google Search Console Notifications: Nonsecure Collection Of Passwords In Chrome : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-nonsecure-collection-passwords-23198.html
John Mueller Of Google Helping Webmasters On Christmas Day Again : https://www.seroundtable.com/john-mueller-google-christmas-day-23187.html
Here Is Google’s New Years Eve Day Logo For 2016 : https://www.seroundtable.com/hoogle-new-years-eve-day-logo-23213.html

Wix Website SEO Tips | How To Rank Your Wix Website In Google, Yahoo and Bing

Wix Website SEO Tips | How To Rank Your Wix Website In Google, Yahoo and Bing


Sign up for Wix here (affiliate link): http://www.deytips.com/wix

For more business tips visit http://www.deytips.com

Let me sell your products or services for you: http://www.proudagent.com

Part 2 to this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UVyvvTuQCa8

In this video I am speaking about a few tips that will dramatically improve the visibility of your wix.com website in search engines such as google, yahoo and bing. These are the three major search engines however these methods will also improve the visibility of Your Wix website in other search engines. If you are looking to advertise your wix website for free then SEO is one of the best ways to get visitors to your website on recurring basis without paying for traffic.

Link to wix SEO APP: https://www.wix.com/my-account/sites/71d499e0-0552-42e9-889c-18ac71357cdd/simple-app?app=seo

Link to google webmaster tools : https://adwords.google.com

Link to Bing webmaster tools: https://www.bing.com/webmaster

Stay connected with me on social media:
Subscribe:

Subscribe

Facebook:
http://www.deytips.com/facebookpage

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/Deytips

Pinterest:
https://uk.pinterest.com/deytips/

Google plus:
http://www.deytips.com/googleplus

Udemy:
https://www.udemy.com/u/sarmaddey/

LinkedIn:
http://www.deytips.com/linkedin

Share this video:

Business email:
Sam@deytips.com

Sam Dey

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: “Improve your site with advanced ab testing and multivariate testing | Optimizely testing tools”

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

SEO Advice for Small Business Owners

SEO Advice for Small Business Owners


SEO Advice for Small Business Owners

Websites Depot Inc. Meet the Team within Web Design, Development and Marketing firm work environment.

How does Web Design or / and SEO Work?
How many people are involved?

Check out our portfolio at https://websitesdepot.com/portfolio-all/

Video produced by:

Websites Depot Inc.
4343 W. Sunset Blvd. #201
Los Angeles, CA 90029
Tel. +1 (323) 912-1125
Toll Free: +1 (877) 654-9736

Home


contact@websitesdepot.com